Testimonials-happy customers

Testimonials-happy customers

Testimonials-happy customers,RV repair roofing and storage,camper repair,trailer repair,preventative maintenance,Diesel,Engine and transmission repair.

RV-Oasis a happy customer

Yelp makes it difficult if not impossible to read good reviews. The positive reviews written by legitimate customers are obscured by Yelp in an effort to sell advertising. First of all good reviews appear and one of their representitives phones us. Secondly in an effort to pressure us into buying overpriced ads they propose drafting $500-$600.00 per month out of our bank account. Finally feeling entitled to waste our⋆time they phone repeatedly. So these are some of  the Testimonials-happy customers reviews we feel should have not been hidden by Yelp:

Jorge C.
Houston, TX
0 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 5/17/2016 ★★★★★ “Jim, Steve and the guys at OASIS RV REPAIR AND STORAGE a division of Wilson Imports saved my but big time.”

 

Jim, Steve and the guys at OASIS RV REPAIR AND STORAGE a division of Wilson Imports saved my but big time. I recently purchased a pop-up trailer with problems that where not clearly disclosed by the seller. Jim not only took on the challenge. He told me not to worry if anyone can fix it they could. This was a very complicated fix while other RV/DIESEL REPAIR SHOPS where telling us they would not work on it. Jim, Steve and the guys took on the challenge. Jim called or texted and kept us updated on the progress and the availability of the parts. After it was all said and done they where able to fix the problem at a reasonable price. I went from potentially getting stuck with a damaged pop up camper. To planning a trip next weekend to a state park with the family. Thanks to Jim, Steve and the guys. Thank you!!!

Colom family
Houston, Texas

Alexandra M.

Houston, TX
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating  8/4/2016 ★★★★★   “This is the place to go for honest, reliable and trustworthy auto work.”

Jim has not only met my expectations but has by far exceeded them. I am very glad I brought my car here. After taking it several times to MIDAS my car was still not performing. As luck would have it MIDAS was shut down and I came across Jim’s Shop. I gave him some background, he did his thing and fixed it. They even worked with my warranty so that it would cover some of the work that it needed done(Transmission). If I ever need anything whatsoever I know I can count on Jim and his team. Thank you guys! **I was not paid to post this review, this is my honest opinion based on experience**
review

review
Kimberly P.
Houston, TX
0 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 6/11/2015 5.0 ★★★★★   “My whole family uses Wilson Imports and we are all happy with the service.”

Steve has been working on my cars for 20 years. He is very knowledgeable and honest. Jim runs an organized office and is good about communicating with you on the car’s progress. Overall a great car repair service whole family uses Wilson Imports and we are all happy with the service. Overall a great car repair service

review
Noah
Houston, TX
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 2/28/2015 ★★★★★  “Jim and Steve’s transmission shop is top of the line.” Super Premium Transmission.

They use the best parts that can be found that can’t be bought by most people. They are always friendly people to just go in and chat about cars. they will speak there minds about what they like about cars like any other person would. They would always make call or text and let u know what going on with ur car and see if u would like to make any decisions urself on what parts u would like them to put on ur car. Usually It because they try to stay in a certain range and keep the price low for you unless ur wanting to put top of the line parts into ur vehicle. But they will give u multiple options in which to save some money but still have a great part on ur car.
I like to fix up my own car whenever I can but in certain time I wouldn’t have the right tools or time or equipment to get the job done And I can’t fix the problem And have something wrong with my car I like to call or text Jim of what’s going on and if I have to replace it or if I could still drive it for a while. Until I can rack up the cash to fix it. It’s always great to have a mechanic that u can also just go in and have a friendly chat with.

Jim and Steve are great guys to go to an get ur car repaired from u will always know ur car is in good hand with them.
review

More hidden reviews:

Clifford G.
Austin, TX
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 2/27/2015 ★★★★★ “Honest, straight arrow business, and high quality service.”

Honest, straight arrow business, and high quality service on 2008 Acura (“pre-purchase inspection”). Jim and Steve ensured I received the most accurate information available before buying the vehicle.

review
Teresa R.
Katy, TX
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 5/11/2014 ★★★★★ “I really appreciate the plan that Steve and Jim put together so that I can get my necessary repairs done”

I really appreciate the plan that Steve and Jim put together so that I can get my necessary repairs done when I have the money. We discussed all the things that need to be done, what needed to be done now (taking care of the check engine light was 1st) and what can wait. The work on the check engine light was the same thing the dealer had previously told me needed done and the price was less. The first “suggested” thing I took advantage of was having them clean my head lights so they are no longer that yellow color and I can actually see further down the road. Hubby is going to go in soon for that service as well.

Great job and thanks a bunch to Steve and Jim at Wilson Imports & Domestics.
Joseph G.
Houston, TX
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 3/12/2014 ★★★★★”Great people great service.”

Great people great service. Steve knows his stuff. Specially on hondas. Highly recommended

review
Lori F.
Cypress, TX
0 friends
5 reviews
5.0 star rating 1/11/2014 ★★★★★ review
I posted a review for this business and was bothered that it does not show up for the business it is hidden.Do only negative reviews show up?? Does no one want to read a hard working college educated citizen’s review? I have had service done 3 times here and each time was extremely pleased with the prices and services for my 2010 car. I work very hard for my money and feel my opinion counts just as much as grumpy know it alls.

review
5.0 star rating 1/1/2014 5.0 star rating 1/1/2014 ★★★★★”Every time I have been very pleased with the excellent service provided.”

Previous review I have taken my car in several times for different issues. Every time I have been very pleased with the excellent service provided. They have suggested things that eventually need to be done and what the cost may be and it seems there pricing is more than fair compared to similar businesses. I expect the auto shop folks to know more than I do and appreciate the advice to keep my car not only running, but running safely. I am not an auto expert and they definitely are! I am going to continue bringing my car in for the professional care it needs! I appreciate the guys Jim and Steve taking care of my cars issues. Will return whenever my car has issues. Great service and very fair and affordable! Read less

Review from a customer with 5 Yelp reviews is hidden:

Michael T.
Katy, TX
0 friends
5 reviews
5.0 star rating 7/13/2012 ★★★★★”He fixed a lot of issues that other shops caused with my cars.”

Steve is the owner of this place, and he’s a straight up kind of guy. He fixed a lot of issues that other shops caused with my cars. He doesn’t overcharge and if he messes up on anything, he makes it right. It’s rare to find guys like this these days. I bring all of my cars, and even my motorcycle to Wilson Imports. He’s done minor stuff like oil changes and brake pads and even major stuff like engine swaps for me.

In conclusion every business hopes for Testimonials-happy customers ours receives them. Seems like Yelp would rather see these businesses fail than count positive reviews posted as part of the cost of doing business.

Conveniently located within Wilson Imports and Domestics building

RV-Oasis-Wilson Imports and Domestics

5114 Hwy 6 North Ste A

Houston, TX,77084